NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SIKKIM

NIT Sikkim

Name: Dr. Sangita Deb BarmanAssistant Professor
Contact:dbsangita@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91-8876080903
more...
Name:Mr. Neelanjan DuttaAssistant Professor
Contact:neel@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91 9475986145
more...
Name:Mr. Debashish RoyAssistant Professor
Contact:debashishroy87@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91-8017060064
more...
Name:Dr.Kushal GhoshAssistant Professor
Contact:kushal@nitsikkim.ac.in
9007209922
more...
Name:Mr. Sumit Kumar Assistant Professor
Contact:sumit@nitsikkim.ac.in
9905782701
more...
Name:Dr. Dooradarshi ChatterjeeAssistant Professor
Contact:dooradarshi@nitsikkim.ac.in
8011033416
more...
Name:Dr. Souvik PatraAssistant Professor
Contact:souvik@nitsikkim.ac.in
9614150458
more...
Name:Mr. Rahul BiswasAssistant Professor
Contact:rahulbiswas@nitsikkim.ac.in
+91-8617821340
more...
Name:Bikram PaulAssistant Professor
Contact:bikram@nitsikkim.ac.in
9609287599
more...